Mrs. Bohaty’s Magical Pasta Sauce

Hello!

Today, I’d like to share a recipe with you. It’s my own recipe…I like to embellish normal foods to make them awesome, and that’s what this is. Plus, I’m half Italian, so that helps.

 

Ingredients:

  • One jar or can of spaghetti sauce
  • 2  jars or cans of alfredo sauce
  • 1 Tablespoon of dried oregano
  • Garlic powder
  • Salt
  • 1 teaspoon dried Rosemary
  • Cayenne powder
  • Parmesan cheese

Essentially, combine the sauces, add the herbs to taste, and simmer for ten-fifteen minutes to combine. Serve over noodles, with parmesan cheese!

My husband loves the sauce, and I hope you do too! Let me know if you try it!

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-zDtGQMt98Hg/Tzwm_-GcTGI/AAAAAAAAAg0/SXA-JEXy_gw/s400/Cooking_-_Italian_Ingredients_2(1).jpg

Leave a Reply

