Booksneeze and a Bonus Blog Review!

Good afternoon, readers!

I hope you’re getting some good rest before college starts again in full swing. I know I’m loving being able to spend a few days doing exactly what I want to do….which, lately, has been working on blog stuff!

I review for BookSneeze®
 

I recently joined an awesome review site called Booksneeze. If you post at least once a week and have at least 30 followers, you can get books sent to you for free! You just have to write a review of each book before you can get a new one. I requested Notes From The Tilt-A-Whirl and I can’t wait for it to get here! I’ve been wanting to read it for a while. Be on the lookout for that review once I get it!

On a related note, my husband is one follower away from getting free books too! His blog is Dorm Room Pulpit
I’ll keep my commentary on his blog short, because I know I am biased, but I think it’s worth checking out! His writing is simple, clear, and to the point, and I learn something every time he posts. I tend to overclutter (is that a word?) my thinking about God, and forget really important fundamentals. I love that he takes the time to explore those, and I think there is frequently more wisdom in his conciseness than in my rambling. Go take a look, follow him, and leave nice comments! Feel free to tell me what you think here too. For your viewing pleasure, here is an awesome picture of my awesome husband! Now seriously, go read his blog.

100_0379

 

Let me know if you end up joining Booksneeze! I’d love to read your book reviews!

 

Leave a Reply

